Term 2 Dates 2021

Term 2 Classes

Monday 19th April - Saturday 26th June

10 Weeks

Primary RAD Rehearsal

Sunday 30th May

Location: SBA Studio, Karalta Plaza Erina. 

4:00pm - 5:30pm ALL Primary RAD Exam Students

Extreme Dance Competition

Sunday 30th May & 6th June

Soloist & Troupe Eisteddfod

Sunday 30th May

Section 21: 9/U Classical Troupe "Violin Concerto"

Arrive by 7:20am, dressed and ready. 

Competitor No: 3


Section 22: 11/U Classical Troupe "Blue Danube Walts

Arrive by 8:00am, dressed and ready. 

Competitor No: 14


Section 23: 13/U Classical Troupe "Concerto in G"

Arrive by 8:45am, dressed and ready. 

Competitor No. 9


Sunday 6th June

Section 68: 11/U Modern Troupe B "Born Never Asked"

Arrive by 9:30am, dressed and ready. 

Competitor No: 7


Section 76: 13/U Contemporary Troupe B "Pacing"

Arrive by 3:30pm, dressed and ready. 

Competitor No. 9

Session 1 RAD Examinations at Sydney HQ

Monday 7th June

9:00am Primary RAD Group 1: Isla, Ruby & Madeleine. 
9:30am Primary RAD Group 2: Sophie, Alice, Amariah & Giselle
10:20am Advanced 1 RAD: Isabel & Ruby

Mid-Year Student Assessment Week

Monday 21st - Saturday 26th June

During this week, students will be assessed on their class coursework undertaken throughout the year. A personalised student report will be written by teachers and emailed early Term 3.

Sydney Eisteddfod 12U & 14U Troupes

Saturday 5th June - The Concourse, Chatswood

Arrive 1hr before start time dressed and ready.

10:00am 12U Classical "Blue Danube Waltz"

11:00am 14U Classical "Concerto in G Major"

1:30pm 12U Contemporary "Born Never Asked"

2:00pm 14U Contemporary "Pacing"

CoastQuest Winter Series

July | Dates TBC

Soloist & Troupe Eisteddfod

 

Term 3 Dates 2021

Term 3 Classes

Monday 12th July - Saturday 18th September

10 Weeks

Session 2 RAD Examination Intensive

Thursday 23rd - Saturday 25th September

Grade 2 RAD
Grade 3 RAD
Grade 4 RAD
Intermediate Foundation RAD
Intermediate RAD
Advanced Foundation RAD
Advanced 2 RAD

Session 2 RAD Mock Examination

Sunday 26th September

Grade 2 RAD
Grade 3 RAD
Grade 4 RAD
Intermediate Foundation RAD
Intermediate RAD
Advanced Foundation RAD
Advanced 2 RAD

 

Term 4 Dates 2021

Term 4 Classes

Monday 4th October - Saturday 11th December

10 Weeks

Session 2 RAD Examinations at Sydney HQ

Early November (Dates TBA)

Grade 2 RAD
Grade 3 RAD
Grade 4 RAD
Intermediate Foundation RAD
Intermediate RAD
Advanced Foundation RAD
Advanced 2 RAD

Student Demonstration & Showcase 2020

16th, 18th & 21st November

Theatre Rehearsal: Tuesday 16 November – AM Session (9am – 3pm) 

FULL DAY OFF SCHOOL REQUIRED FOR GRADE 2 +


Performance 1: Thursday 18 November - PM Session (5pm – 11pm)

Performance 2: Sunday 21 November - PM Session (5pm – 11pm)

Studio Photoshoot Day

Sunday 28th November

Erina Trust Community Hall | 9am - 4pm