Important Dates 2020

Online School Holiday Program

Monday 13th April - Saturday 25th April

Term 2 Classes

Monday 4th May - Saturday 4th July

Winter Intensive

July School Holidays

Term 3 Classes

Monday 20th July - Sunday 27th September

RAD Examination Intensive

Wednesday 7th October - Saturday 10th October

Choreography Competition

Sunday 18th October

Term 4 Classes

Monday 12th October - Sunday 12th December

Annual Showcase Studio Rehearsal

Sunday 15th November

Annual Showcase Theatre Rehearsal

Wednesday 18th November

Annual Showcase Performances

Wednesday 25th November 
Friday 27th November 

 

0423 833 258

Serenade Ballet Academy
Shop 15, 8 Karalta Lane

Karalta Plaza, Erina NSW 2250

©2019 by Serenade Ballet Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com