0423 833 258

Serenade Ballet Academy
Shop 15, 8 Karalta Lane

Karalta Plaza, Erina NSW 2250

©2019 by Serenade Ballet Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com

Important Dates 2020

Term 1 Classes

Monday 3rd February -  Sunday 12th April

RAD Examination Intensive

Thursday 23rd April - Saturday 25th April

Term 2 Classes

Monday 27th April - Sunday 5th July

Winter Intensive

July School Holidays

Term 3 Classes

Monday 20th July - Sunday 27th September

RAD Examination Intensive

Wednesday 7th October - Saturday 10th October

Choreography Competition

Sunday 18th October

Term 4 Classes

Monday 12th October - Sunday 12th December

Annual Showcase Studio Rehearsal

Sunday 15th November

Annual Showcase Theatre Rehearsal

Monday 16th November

Annual Showcase Performances

Friday 20th November TBC
Monday 23rd November TBC